The Chakras and Nefer Atum Sacred Oils

For a few thousand years,

Emphasis was placed on opening the chakras. The disciplined practice of Yoga Asanas (Postures), Pranayama (Deep Breathing), Meditation, and Mantra (Affirmation) were a few of the techniques used.

As a yoga teacher, Het-Heru has taught the importance of the chakra system for nearly 5 decades. Nefer Atum Sacred Oils is the result of an inner message that she received from her spiritual guides whom she calls the Ancestors. The message was to concentrate on healing by focusing on the chakra system. She was surprised because she thought this was the work that she had been doing throughout her career as a professional yoga teacher.

 A year later,

Het-Heru's new work was revealed to her. It was to balance the Chakras through the power of essential oil blends and the olfactory nerve.  As a spiritual intuitive, she channeled the first of the Nefer Atum Chakra Oils, which was given the name Khamit, the original name of Egypt. The responses from people who smelled the scent supported the idea that this was the new healing work that had been told to her before. 8 more Sacred Oils have followed with 6 being chakra-balancing oils along with the Sacred Affirmations that accompany them.

Our Sacred Oils are easy and safe to use. Simply apply the chosen scent(s) on your pulse points at your wrists, inside elbows, behind the ears and inside the neck. Each scent comes with a Sacred Affirmation. Inhale the scent and speak the Sacred Affirmation as you exhale.

Nefer Atum Sacred Oils products

1st Chakra ‘KHAMIT’
Location: Base of Spine Sacred Oil: ‘KHAMIT’ Sanskrit: Muladhara Purpose: Spiritual Grounding Chakra Color: Steel Grey Majmua & Egyptian Musk
2nd Chakra ‘PTAH’

Location: Navel Plexus
Sacred Oil: ‘PTAH’
Sanskrit: Svadishtana
Purpose: Creativity
​Chakra Color: Burnt Orange
Frankincense, Myrrh & Amber

3rd Sacred Oil ‘KHEPERA’

Location: Solar Plexus
Sanskrit: Manipura
Purpose: Peace & Tranquility
Chakra Color: RED
Musk, Lotus, Patchouli, Vetivert
& Nag Champa

4th Sacred Oil SACRED LOVE OIL

Location: Heart Plexus
Sacred Oil: ‘SACRED LOVE’
Sanskrit: Anahata
Purpose: Unconditional Love
& Forgiveness
Chakra Color: GREEN
Musk, Myrrh, Geranium & Nag Champa

5th Chakra ‘METU NETER’ Sacred Oil

Location: Throat Plexus
Sacred Oil: ‘METU NETER’
Sanskrit: Visuddha
Purpose: Communication
Chakra Color: Turquoise
Jasmine, Patchouli, Citrus & Bergamot

6th Chakra ‘TEHUTI’ Sacred Oil

Location: 3rd Eye
Sacred Oil: ‘TEHUTI’
Sanskrit: Ajna
Purpose: Intuition
Chakra Color: Indigo
Lavender, Citrus & Nag Champa

7th Chakra ‘NETER’ Sacred Oil

Location: Crown
Sacred Oil: ‘NETER’
Sanskrit: Sahasrara
Purpose: Connect to Higher Mind
Chakra Color: Violet
Jasmine, Lotus & Ylang Ylang


This Sacred Oil package consists of all 7 NEFER ATUM SACRED OILS, Chakra Balancing Instructional Program Booklet which includes the 7 Sacred Affirmations (valued at $9.99), and a Hunter green velour pouch to carry your Sacred Oils.
Our Chakra Balancing Kit comes in an attractive green & gold Wooden Box.


Experience all 7 of our Nefer Atum Sacred Oils including Sacred Love and Prosperity Oil and our newest Sacred Oil called IMANI for ‘Faith’. This attractively packaged Sampler comes with a bookmark with the names of the Chakras, colors, ingredients & instructions. This is also an ideal gift to introduce Nefer Atum Sacred Oils to a special someone.

28 Day Chakra Balancing Program Booklet

This booklet consists of a step-by-step guideline to follow our 28 Day Chakra Balancing Program. Written by Khamitic Yoga Master, and owner of Het-Heru’s Chamber, Het-Heru Maatkeru, the booklet provides day-by-day instructions and 7 powerful Sacred Affirmations. Free with 28 Day Chakra Balancing Program.


Save when you purchase all 7 Nefer Atum Sacred Oils. This is ideal for those of you who have purchased our Chakra Balancing Kit and want to replenish your Sacred Oils.

Does not include Wooden Box, Affirmations, Instruction Booklet or velour pouch.